COMPANY DIRECTORY

facebook

               
Website: www.segoviasdistributinginc.com

 

 

President/CEO: Juan Manuel Segovia
Phone: (915)533-3130
Fax: (915)577-0284
E-Mail: 'manny.segovia@sbcglobal.net'
   
Vice President: Gabriel Segovia
Phone: (915)533-3130
Fax: (915)577-0284
E-Mail: gabriel.segovia@segoviasdistributinginc.com
   
Director Of Rene Campos
Operations: Phone: (915)533-3130
Fax: (915)577-0284
E-Mail: rcampos@segoviasdistributinginc.com
   
Accountant: Jaime Coronado
Phone: (915)533-3130
Fax: (915)577-0284
E-Mail: jcoronado@segoviasdistributinginc.com
   
Acc. Rec / EL PASO Sandra Rios
Phone: (915)533-3130
Fax: (915)577-0676
E-Mail: srios@segoviasdistributinginc.com
   
Acc. Rec / ABQ: Luz Nava
Phone: (915)533-3130
Fax: (915)577-0676
E-Mail: lnava@segoviasdistributinginc.com
   
   
Sales Manager Ramon Carrera
El Paso Texas Phone: (915)533-3130
Fax: (915)577-0284
E-Mail: rcarrera@segoviasdistributingin.com
   
   
Sales Rep Adrian Meili
El Paso Texas Phone: (915)533-3130
Fax: (915)577-0284
E-Mail: ameili@segoviasdistributinginc.com
   
General Manager Eduardo Muñoz
Albuquerque, NM Phone: (505) 247-2997
Fax: (505) 243-0902
E-Mail: eddie.munoz@segoviasdistributingin.com
   
Procurement Bruno Ruvalcaba
Manager: Phone: (915)595-6141 (915)595-6148
Fax: (915)595-6174
E-Mail: bruva@segoviasdistributinginc.com
   
Purchasing Director: Ricardo Segovia
Phone: (915)595-6141 (915)595-6148
Fax: (915)595-6174
Mobile: (915) 727-9384
E-Mail: richard.segovia@segoviasdistributinginc.com
   
HR Manager: Christine Paulson
Phone: (915)533-3130
Fax: (915)577-0284
E-Mail: cpaulson@segoviasdistributinginc.com
   
IT Manager: David Nava
Phone: (915)533-3130
Fax: (915)577-0284
E-Mail: dnava@segoviasdistributinginc.com
   

 

Albuquerque, NM

1920-A Columbia Ave. SE

Albuquerque, NM 87106

Phone: 505-247-2997

Fax: 505-243-0902

 

 

PROACT

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  • clock

El Paso, TX

3701 Shell Street

El Paso, Texas 79925

Phone: 915-533-3130

Fax: 915-577-0284

Toll: 1-866-377-7707

front

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

LAST UPDATED December 16, 2013 BY GABRIEL SEGOVIA

Download the web's best free website templates at JustDreamweaver.com